Navigation Close Maharishi Universityof Management
Apply
Contact

(800) 369-6480

August and February blocks end at noon. All other blocks end at 3:15 p.m. Some programs may have class or holidays at times other than those listed here. Please consult your Program Director for the calendar appropriate to your program.

Fall Session 2016

 Fall Arrival Dates 
Arrival Days for New International StudentsMonday, August 15 or Tuesday, August 16

Arrival Day for New U.S. Students
Wednesday, August 17
New Student OrientationWednesday, August 17, 7:30 pm — Sunday, August 21
Arrival Day for Continuing StudentsFriday, August 19 or for international flights, Thursday, August 18
Fall Registration 
All New StudentsThursday, August 18
All Continuing StudentsSaturday, August 20
Readmitted StudentsThursday, August 18
Fall Introductory Courses 
New UndergraduatesMonday, August 22 to Thursday, September 29
New MBA Graduate StudentsMonday, August 22 to Friday, September 2
Fall Courses and Important DatesBeginsEnds
August (Block 8)
Mon., Aug. 22
Fri., Sep. 2This block ends at Noon
September (Block 9)
Mon., Sep. 5Thu., Sep. 29
October (Block 10)
Mon., Oct. 3Thu., Oct. 27
November (Block 11)Mon., Oct. 31Tue., Nov. 22
Last Day to Apply for Fall GraduationTue., Nov. 1
Thanksgiving HolidayWed., Nov. 23Sun., Nov. 27
December (Block 12)
Mon., Nov. 28Thu., Dec. 22
Winter Holiday
Thu., Dec. 22Winter holiday begins at Noon
Sun., Jan. 15
Residence Halls Closed for Winter Holiday
Thu., Dec. 22Residence halls close at Noon

Winter Session 2017

Winter Session Dates 
January (Block 1)Monday, January 16 - Thursday, February 9

Spring Session 2017

 

Spring Arrival Dates 
Arrival Days for New International StudentsMonday, February 6 or Tuesday, February 7
Arrival Day for New U.S. StudentsWednesday, February 8
New Student OrientationWednesday, February 8, 7:30 p.m. — Sunday, February 12
Arrival Day for Continuing StudentsFriday, February 10
Spring Registration Dates 
All New StudentsThursday, February 9
All Continuing StudentsSaturday, February 11
Readmitted StudentsThursday, February 9
Spring Introductory Courses 
New UndergraduatesMonday, Feb. 13 to Thursday, March 23
New MBA Graduate StudentsMonday, Feb. 13 to Friday, February 24
Spring Courses and Important DatesBeginsEnds
February (Block 2)Mon., Feb. 13
Fri., Feb. 24This block ends at Noon
March (Block 3)Monday, Feb. 27Thursday, March 23
Spring BreakFriday, March 24Sunday, April 2
Last Day to Apply for Spring GraduationSaturday, April 1
April (Block 4)Monday, April 3Thursday, April 27
May (Block 5)Monday, May 1Thursday, May 25
June (Block 6)Monday, May 29Thursday, June 22
CommencementSaturday, June 24, 1:00 pm
Residence Halls Closed for Summer Holiday**Saturday, June 24, 5:00 p.m.**
Summer BreakStarts Thursday, June 22 to Sunday, August 13

Summer Session 2017

Summer TermBeginsEnds
Summer Term for Continuing StudentsMonday, June 26Saturday, August 12

Notes

* Graduating students not continuing in Summer Term may remain in residence halls until Monday, June 26, 2017 at noon.

Have Questions?

Contact Us

Call Today

Request Info

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request