Institutional Contacts    

Antioch University New England

Pauline Chandler

Program Director MBA in Sustainability

Chairperson Department of Management

Email: pchandler@antioch.edu

Tel: 603-283-2424

Bainbridge Graduate Institute

John Gardner, Ph.D.

Dean and Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Email: john.gardner@bgi.edu

Tel: 206-780-6236

Brandeis University

Prof. Ben Gomes-Casseres

Director, MBA Program

Email: bgc@brandeis.edu

Tel: (781) 862-9393

University of Denver

R. Bruce Hutton

Professor of Marketing and Dean Emeritus

Daniels College of Business

Email: bhutton@du.edu

Tel: 303-871-2273

Maharishi University of Management

Scott R. Herriott, Ph.D.

Professor of Business and Department Chair

Email: herriott@mum.edu

Tel: 641-472-1113

University of Maine

Terry Porter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Maine Business School

Email: terry.porter@maine.edu

Tel: 207-581-1990

Marylhurst University

Paul Ventura

Chair of the Sustainable Business Programs

Email: pventura@marylhurst.edu

Tel 503.534.4008

Seattle Pacific University

Gary L. Karns, Ph.D.

Associate Dean–Graduate Programs

School of Business & Economics

Email: gkarns@spu.edu

Tel: 206.281.2948

University of Vermont

Sanjay Sharma, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Management

School of Business Administration

Email: ssharma4@bsad.uvm.edu

Tel: 802-656-3177

University of Wisconsin at Whitewater

Linda Reid, JD, Associate Professor of Law.

College of Business and Economics

Email:  water@uww.edu or reidl@uww.edu.

Tel:  +1 262 472-1326

search login