Recent Awards and Recognition of Our Faculty and Students    
Professor Jane Schmidt-Wilk was honored in June 2012 by the OBTS Teaching Society for Management Educators for the completion of her seven years of service as editor of the Journal of Management Education.

Professor Dennis Heaton was appointed to the editorial board of the Journal of Business & Hotel Management in October, 2012.

A team of Accounting Professionals MBA students studying under Associate Professor Andy Bargerstock, took 1st place in the Spring 2011 CAPSIM Foundation Business Simulation competition, performing better than 96 other teams from around the USA and globally. In the past three years MUM has had one or more MBA accounting teams that have placed in the Top 10, competing against some of the best business schools in North America.

Associate Professor Andy Bargerstock, director of the Accounting Professionals MBA Program, was named Lean Accounting Professor of the Year for 2009 by the Lean Management Institute.
search login

Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  

Forgot your password?