Current Students
Alumni Survey for Graduating Undergraduates
Academic Advisors List
Graduation FAQs
Graduation Requirements
Departure Checklist
Schedule of Events
Application for Graduation
Graduation Class Gift
Security Deposit Refund Request
Bachelor's Degree Academic Advisors    
Updated March 21, 2014, Graduation Director
Art
Dale Divoky

ddivoky@mum.edu  641-472-7000 ext. 4114 or 5035
Office Hours- Monday 3:10 or by appointment
Office: Art & CM Bldg, studio in basement

Business
Vicki Herriott

valexand@mum.edu  472-1113
No office and no set office hours, but please email to meet at lunch or after class.

Computer Science
Michael Zijlstra
Mzijlstra@mum.edu

Education
Paula Armstrong

parmstrong@mum.edu   472-8387
Office hours - by appointment most days

Literature and Creative Writing
Terry Fairchild

Tfairch@lisco.com
641- 472-0844

Maharishi Vedic Science
E. Johan Svenson

(NOTE: Johan is Primary contact for students)
esvenson@mum.edu
Please contact through email to set up meetings in MVB Building at mutual convenience

Math/ Computer Science
Anne Dow

adow@mum.edu   Please email for appt.
Office Hours: not fixed, usually Monday 3:15 to 4:15, but not always so. Call ahead of arrival 641-472-7000 ext. 3431
Office: McLaughlin Building Room 225

Michael Zijlstra
mzijlstra@mum.edu

Media and Communications
Noah Buntain

MC@mum.edu 641-472-7000 ext. 5031

Music Minor
Kaeli Ferguson
Music@lisco.com 641-233-5048

Physiology and Health
Natalia Zhuravleva
Physiologyadvising@mum.edu  641-472-5042

Sustainable Living
Diana Krystofiak

(NOTE: Diana is Primary contact for students)
Dkrystofiak@mum.edu 641-472-7000 ext. 2293

Undeclared Majors
Danella Lubar
dlubar@mum.edu  641-472-1144
 
Graduate Program Academic Advisors    
(Standard Programs – not Compro/Accpro)

MA MC
Gurdy Leete

gleete@mum.edu
Office Hours: 3:15 pm to 4:15 pm Tuesdays by appointment, in Arts Center room 112 (the Media Lounge)

MA MVS Daytime   
Thomas Egenes

Skype: Thomas Egenes
tegenes@mum.edu    641-472-9347

MA MVS Ev/Wkend Program  
Patricia Oates

poates@mum.edu

MA in Education     
Chris Jones

cjones@mum.edu   472-1105, 472-5195

MBA  
Marianne Barber

Mbarber@mum.edu 641-472-7000 ext. 1128

Accounting MBA
Karen Slowick

kslowick@mum.edu 641-472-7000 ext. 4167

MS CS
Michael Zijlstra
mzijlstra@mum.edu

Ph.D in Maharishi Vedic Science
Fred Travis

Ftravis@mum.edu (641) 472-1209  

Ph.D. in Management
Maxwell Rainforth

Rainforth@mum.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110

 
 
 
search login