Officers and Executive Committee
Organizational Chart
Academic Deans
Board of Trustees
Home >  MUM Home >  About MUM >  Administration >  Officers and Executive Committee > 
Officers and Executive Council    
Bevan Morris
President of Maharishi University of Management | Chairman Emeritus of the Board of Trustees

BA, MA, Psychology and Philosophy, Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge University (England) • MSCI, DSCI, Maharishi European Research University
Craig Pearson  
Executive Vice-President
BA, Duke University • MSCI, Maharishi European Research University • MA, Maharishi International University • MAW, University of Iowa • PhD, Maharishi University of Management
Michael Spivak

BA, University of California at Berkeley • CPA
Catherine Gorini
Dean of Faculty | Professor of Mathematics

AB, Cornell University • MS, PhD, University of Virginia
David Todt
Chief Administrative Officer

BA, Maharishi International University
Rod Eason
Dean of Student Life | Assistant Professor of Maharishi Vedic Science
MA, PhD, Maharishi University of Management
Brad Mylett
Dean of Admissions
BA, Maharishi International University
Tom Brooks
Vice-President of Expansion and Sustainability
BA, Michigan State University
Ellen Akst Jones
Chief Lean Officer

BA, JD, University of Pennsylvania
Bill Goldstein
Dean of Global Development | Legal Counsel

BA, Colby College • JD, University of San Diego

search login