Current Students
Welcome
About Us
About Courses
Calendars
Make a request
Transcript
Get Advice
Forms You May Need
Academic Resources
Distance Education Registration
About Us    
    
Contact Information
 
Registrar Tom Rowe, Arla Rablais registrar@mum.edu

472-7000 x5514

Financial Aid
Dan Steinke, Dan Wasielewski,
Vina Miller  
finaid@mum.edu 472-1156
Student Accounts Yali Jiang, Anita Wang
stuacct@mum.edu 470-1341

Transcripts

Dawn Taylor
transcripts@mum.edu 472-7000 x4235
Class Selections, Enrollment Verification
Danella Lubar
dlubar@mum.edu 472-1144
Graduation Advising Mary King graduation@mum.edu 472-7000 x2205

Insurance for International Students

Claudia Rodriguez crodriguez@mum.edu 472-7000 x4623
Perkins Loan Office Joanie Romes perkins@mum.edu 472-7000 x4125
    
Location
Bottom Floor Dreier Building, Room 5A
    
People
  • Tom Rowe, Registrar and Enrollment Center Department Co-Head
  • Arla Rabalais, Associate Registrar
  • Bill Christensen, Director of Financial Aid and Enrollment Center Department Co-Head
  • Dan Steinke, Assistant Director Financial Aid
  • Vina Miller, Financial Aid FAFSA Specialist
  • Dan Wasielewski, Financial Aid Award Officer
  • Joanie Romes, Perkins Loan Officer
  • Yali Jiang, Director of Student Accounts
  • Anita Wang, Student Accounts Officer
  • Mary King, Graduation Director
  • Danella Lubar, Assistant Graduation Director
  • Xin (Doreen) Lee, Attendance Manager
  • Claudia Rodriguez, International Insurance
search login