Current Students
Welcome
About Us
About Courses
Calendars
Make a request
Transcript
Get Advice
Forms You May Need
Academic Resources
Distance Education Registration
About Us    
    
Contact Information
 
Registrar Mary King registrar@mum.edu

472-1242

Assistant Registrar Arla Rablais arabal@mum.edu

472-1242

Enrollment Data Manager Tom Rowe trowe@mum.edu

472-1242

Financial Aid
Dan Steinke, Dan Wasielewski,
Vina Miller, Laura Smith  
finaid@mum.edu 472-1156
Student Accounts Yali Jiang, Anita Wang
stuacct@mum.edu 470-1341

Transcripts, Archives

Dawn Taylor
transcripts@mum.edu 472-7000 x4235
Class Selections, Undeclared Advising, Enrollment/Graduation Verification
Arianna Walden
awalden@mum.edu 472-1144
Graduation Advising Danella Lubar graduation@mum.edu 472-7000 x2205

Insurance for International Students

Claudia Rodriguez crodriguez@mum.edu 472-7000 x4623
Perkins Loan Office Joanie Romes perkins@mum.edu 472-7000 x4125
    
Location
Bottom Floor Dreier Building, Room 5A
    
Staff Members
  • Mary King, Registrar and Enrollment Center Department Co-Head
  • Arla Rabalais, Associate Registrar
  • Tom Rowe, Enrollment Center Data Manager
  • Dan Steinke, Director of Financial Aid and Enrollment Center Department Co-Head
  • Dan Wasielewsk, Assistant Director Financial Aid
  • Vina Miller, Financial Aid Counselor and FAFSA Specialist
  • Laura Smith, Financial Aid Award Officer
  • Joanie Romes, Perkins Loan Officer
  • Yali Jiang, Director of Student Accounts
  • Anita Wang, Student Accounts Officer
  • Danella Lubar, Graduation Director
  • Arianna Walden, Assistant Graduation Director
  • Claudia Rodriguez, International Insurance
 
 
 
search login